Tenerife I (Puerto de la Cruz, La Orotava and Candelaria)

Tenerife is the largest and most populous island of the seven Canary Islands with 43 percent of the total population of the Canary Islands. Santa Cruz de Tenerife is the capital of the island. The city is capital of the autonomous community of Canary Islands (shared with Las Palmas), sharing governmental institutions such as Presidency and ministries.
Email to a friend
Share on Facebook
Copyright © Yair Karelic Photography. All rights reserved